Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Front Row – Left to right: 

Andy White, Director, Independent

Holly Huehn, Director, Dumfries Mutual

Patrick Smith, Chair, Wabisa Mutual

Joan Collins, Director, Yarmouth Mutual

Sandra Leys, Director, West Elgin Mutual


Back Row – Left to right:

Henry Miller, Director, North Kent Mutual

Jim DeJeu, Director, Lambton Mutual

Mike Virley, Director, Trillium Mutual

Paul Knill, Director, Westminster Mutual